Administration

Administration Team

Dot Teso, President

      505-979-5596 dot.teso@smischools.org

Tom Sorci, Principal 

      505-979-5592 tom.sorci@smischools.org

Tazbah Shortey, Vice Principal

     505-979-5593  tazbah.shortey@smischools.org

Father Don Billiard, OFM, Finance

      505-979-5596  don.billiard@smischools.org

Sherri Magys, Human Resource Manager

      505-979-5596  sherri.magys@smischools.org

Melissa Kee, Director of Food Services

      505-979-5590  melissa.kee@smischools.org

 

School Members

Sr. Donna Breslin, President of SBS

Sr. Jane Nesmith, SBS

Sr. Sandra Schmidt, SBS